Contact Us

We are here for you!

Whether you wish to lease or sell – just give us a call. Our experienced team will gladly help with your request. Together we will find the best solution for your project - whether it be information about „beautiful living“, the „most suitable office space“ or the „most convenient industrial facility“. How can we support you?

Phone +49 (0)30 609 8361 - 50

E-Mail kontakt@bermuc.de

Applications jobs@bermuc.de

Fax +49 (0)30 - 609 8361 - 99

Address BERMUC Asset Management GmbH


Rosenfelder Str. 15-16
10315 Berlin

Marcus Seidel picture

Marcus Seidel
Managing Partner
m.seidel@bermuc.de
+49 (0)30 609 83 61 - 20

Lars Drewes picture

Lars Drewes
Chief Operating Officer
l.drewes@bermuc.de
+49 (0)30 609 83 61 - 53

Elke Franke picture

Elke Franke
Property and project management
e.franke@bermuc.de
+49 (0)30 609 83 61 - 55

Franziska Berg picture

Franziska Berg
Rental Management
f.berg@bermuc.de
+49 (0)30 609 83 61 - 54

Anke Schnabel picture

Anke Schnabel
Assistance to the management board
a.schnabel@bermuc.de
+49 (0)30 609 83 61 - 60

Carla Albrecht picture

Carla Albrecht
Construction Management
c.albrecht@bermuc.de
+49 (0)30 609 83 61 - 52

Sebastian Rösler picture

Sebastian Rösler
Construction Management
s.roesler@bermuc.de
+49 (0)30 609 83 61 - 56

Philipp Schöttler picture

Philipp Schöttler
Transaction Management
p.schoettler@bermuc.de
+49 (0)30 609 83 61 - 59

Daniel Klein picture

Daniel Klein
Financing
d.klein@bermuc.de
+49 (0)30 609 83 61 - 57