Who we are

Real estate lovers out of conviction

„BERMUC Immobilien“, which primarily holds residential facilites and „BERMUC Gewerbeimmobilien“, which primarily holds commercial facilites were founded by six friends, who wished to invest in real estate projects in and around Berlin and Brandenburg. Our portfolio consists of 61.285 m2 leasable area and of 693 apartment and office units in total. The first property was acquired in 2007 and to this day, it is an integral part of our real estate portfolio.

Frankfurter Allee view from inside - fish eye lens Frankfurter Allee view from inside
Bötzseestraße exterior view

What we do

Sustain real estate value

We are solely interested in sustainable investments and therefore, only purchase portfolio properties, in order to refurbish them and thus achieve a long-term increase of their value. Rather than focussing on a short-term maximization of profit through quick sales, we implement long-term strategies to accumulate and preserve our assets.

The limited liability companies „BERMUC Immobilien“ and „BERMUC Gewerbeimmobilien“ specialize in the purchase of real estate in and along the outskirts of Berlin. We invest in portfolio properties – from multi-family residential buildings and office spaces to warehouses, industrial sites and parking lots.

The Team at „BERMUC“

We are here for you.

Marcus Seidel picture

Marcus Seidel
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
m.seidel@bermuc.de
+49 (0)30 609 83 61 - 20 Marcus Seidel signature

Carla Albrecht picture

Carla Albrecht
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
c.albrecht@bermuc.de
+49 (0)30 609 83 61 - 52 Carla Albrecht signature

Anke Schnabel picture

Anke Schnabel
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
a.schnabel@bermuc.de
+49 (0)30 609 83 61 - 60 Anke Schnabel signature

Franziska Berg picture

Franziska Berg
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
f.berg@bermuc.de
+49 (0)30 609 83 61 - 54 Franziska Berg signature

Elke Franke picture

Elke Franke
Projektmanagerin
e.franke@bermuc.de
+49 (0)30 609 83 61 - 55 Elke Franke signature

Carlos Anderssohn picture

Carlos Anderssohn
Transaktionsmanager
c.anderssohn@bermuc.de
+49 (0)30 609 83 61 - 57 Carlos Anderssohn signature

uncomplicated

discrete

reliable

professional